Pages: [1] 2 3 4 ... 6   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Drunks who think they are the dogs bollocks  (Read 12674 times)
dell boy

« on: Sunday, May 30, 2010, 08:42:47 »

I know I will get hammered for this because a lot of the idiots I'm talking about probably, and I say probably post on here, but I've got to say it.

I sat in block 549 along with a lot of families and loyal supporters, I try to be as vocal as possible supporting my team, I do try to keep my language down even though at times the odd fuck-it will come out, and those around including families will accept it.

What I cant accept nor will the majority of fans is some fat fucking drunken shit head standing up looking straight at me and pleading with me and others around to get up and sing. Do you think I'm not a passionate fan moran, I've been supporting this side for over 40 years all over the country and had so much anguish at the expense of the team I love.

But you and your three fucking mates are a total disgrace, you stopped fans watching the last few minutes unless they stood up, you didn't have a clue what was going on the pitch you drunken yob, you stank of booze, were very unpleasant and your language was way over the top.

People left early (not myself) because of your aggressive attitude. You have probably come away thinking what a great day out, I'm so fucking drunk, I'm a proper supporter I am. No, you and your mates are total dicks, I hope you stayed late in the evening and got a fucking good hiding.

Rant over.
The_Plagiarist

« Reply #1 on: Sunday, May 30, 2010, 08:53:56 »

Stand up and sing then you fucking plastic!

dell boy

« Reply #2 on: Sunday, May 30, 2010, 08:55:44 »

Stand up and sing then you fucking plastic!

I'm sure I sang more than most. You miss my point unless of course you were so pissed also you cant remember much from yesterday.
Doore

« Reply #3 on: Sunday, May 30, 2010, 08:58:20 »

Well said dell boy.
The_Plagiarist

« Reply #4 on: Sunday, May 30, 2010, 08:58:30 »