Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: 172. Tom Broadbent  (Read 6651 times)
Costanza

Ignore
« on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 06:12:30 »

https://soundcloud.com/lspod/172-tom-broadbent
The Artist Formerly Known as Audrey

?Absolute Calamity!?

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 06:14:10 »

Been waiting for him.

Just finished listening. Bit too frank at times? Likes a soft cheese?
« Last Edit: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 08:01:41 by The Artist Formerly Known as Audrey » Logged
Peter Venkman
We don't need no stinking badges.

Back Off Man, I’m A Scientist.

« Reply #2 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 08:04:26 »

Been waiting for him.

Soft cheese>Edam. Still a weak choice though.

Only a fool does not know when to hold his tongue.

?Absolute Calamity!?

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 08:10:10 »

Not JUST a soft cheese, but a soft SPREADABLE cheese!
Peter Venkman

« Reply #4 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 08:15:27 »

Not JUST a soft cheese, but a soft SPREADABLE cheese!
TBF I haven't listened yet but with your comment I am considering not bothering, scandalous behaviour!

Berniman
Sits in front of JFW

Miserable cnut (AKA Happy Clapper)

Ignore
« Reply #5 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 09:21:50 »

Been waiting for him.

Haven't listened yet, but what do you mean by too frank?  Surely that is what we want, no?

I spent a couple of hours with him at the Sponsors dinner, with Tans lurking in the background Cheesy he seemed like an intelligent guy, we had a good chat and a great night.

“Everything we hear is an opinion, not a fact. Everything we see is a perspective, not the truth.” ― Marcus Aurelius

When somebody shouts STOP! I never know if it's in the name of love, if it's HAMMER TIME, or if I should collaborate and listen...
tans
You spin me right round baby right round

Ignore
« Reply #6 on: Thursday, June 25, 2020, 09:25:10 »

He was a top bloke that night, bought us a pint too

?Absolute Calamity!?

Ignore