Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Football Manager 2024  (Read 3877 times)
Nemo
Shit Bacon

Ignore
« Reply #15 on: Friday, October 20, 2023, 12:30:27 »

How big is our competitive budget in game? Cheesy
bigbobjoylove

Ignore
« Reply #16 on: Friday, October 20, 2023, 12:31:51 »

I just 'sim'd' a season. Flynn sacked after 152 days, his replacement by AI Clem was Rob Jones the Middlesbrough under 18 assistant manager, sacked after 107 days, his replacement was Martin Rennie who was sacked by Falkirk in 2022. Swindon finished 24th with 49 points!
Peter Venkman
We don't need no stinking badges.

Back Off Man, I’m A Scientist.

« Reply #17 on: Friday, October 20, 2023, 12:36:56 »

How big is our competitive budget in game? Cheesy
£43k per week wage, of which £41k is being used and zero transfer budget on mine.

Only a fool does not know when to hold his tongue.
Peter Venkman

« Reply #18 on: Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 16:56:55 »

Enjoying GM24 so far, a few bugs, I am top of the league in January without losing a game, only bought in Tyler Fredricsen from Liverpool on loan in defence and Josh Martin on a free on the right wing.

In January I brought in Lewis Grabban and Connor Wickham on frees to bolster my attack as Austin and RHM are often injured yet still Austin has 21 and 19 goals!

8-2 up at half time, interesting, the game finished 8-4!

Pericardinho

Ignore
« Reply #19 on: Wednesday, November 8, 2023, 15:57:07 »

Enjoying GM24 so far, a few bugs, I am top of the league in January without losing a game, only bought in Tyler Fredricsen from Liverpool on loan in defence and Josh Martin on a free on the right wing.

In January I brought in Lewis Grabban and Connor Wickham on frees to bolster my attack as Austin and RHM are often injured yet still Austin has 21 and 19 goals!

8-2 up at half time, interesting, the game finished 8-4!