Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Rip It Up Ep3 Survey: How Would You Feel If You Had To Change Your Name?  (Read 1782 times)
BambooToTheFuture

I'll Tell Ya Now - McGurk Is The New Graham

Ignore
« on: Friday, March 5, 2021, 16:24:34 »

Hey, my co-host and I would really love it if you would participate in our public response survey again.

It was great to have some responses previously from members of the TEF and we're really keen to read your opinions on the topics we provide for our fortnightly topical pod called the "Rip It Up" Podcast.

Our first episode launches across several streaming platforms tonight at 8pm and this is my first time at doing anything like this. We have actors, writers, poets, directors, musicians and more lined up in the coming shows and I shall post a link here for your to view if you so wish.

In the meantime, here's the survey which will be included in episode three of our pod and it's all about changing your name.

Cheers,

Bamboo

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/KSN3LGN
« Last Edit: Monday, March 15, 2021, 00:35:12 by bamboonoclue » Logged

'Incessant Nonsense'

'I'm gonna tell you the secret.
There's a threat, you end it and you don't feel ashamed about enjoying it.
You smell the gunpowder and you see the blood, you know what that means?
It means you're alive. You've won.
You take the heads so that you don't ever forget.'
Bob's Orange
Has brain escape barriers

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: Friday, March 5, 2021, 16:42:34 »

As someone with a frankly silly surname I sometimes thought of changing it when younger, but now i've grown up (wibble, tee hee) I'm used to having an unusual name and in someway glad its a bit different.

At school there was a total hippy who one day decided to change her name to Cinnamon Copperwheat. Of course at the time everyone thought she was a total doughnut but nowadays she is probably the coolest cat around. (and almost certainly a vegan lesbian)

Good luck with the podcast Bamboo, hope it goes well.