Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 [7]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: What we saying today then  (Read 14761 times)
Peter Venkman
We don't need no stinking badges.

Back Off Man, I’m A Scientist.

« Reply #90 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 12:50:46 »

The Duke has always been one of the best connected fans and posters on the TEF, I trust him 100%.

Only a fool does not know when to hold his tongue.
Legends-Lounge

Non PC straight talking tory Brexit voter on this

Ignore
« Reply #91 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 12:53:05 »

Times like now where I wish we had the Adver at the same levels it was 2006-2013 where we'd receive regular updates on the goings on of our takeover sagas. Know it's not possible anymore due to the lack of funding Newsquest assign to the sports desk.

Not forgetting NDA’s and the small matter of Sub-juice.
Flashheart

« Reply #92 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 12:56:56 »

Come on Swindon.

This week has been excellent for English football so far - let's make it even better.

Announcements, please.
Batch
Not a Batch

Ignore
« Reply #93 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 13:56:52 »

Quote from: tans
Tim Cahill Wink

Harold Bishops ghost as his assistant
Townend80

Ignore
« Reply #94 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 14:01:21 »

PDC
Jimmy HaveHave

Ignore
« Reply #95 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 14:06:05 »

The Duke has always been one of the best connected fans and posters on the TEF, I trust him 100%.

As you know JJ if Duke reveals anything it's usually spot on

So, give no fucks
Legends-Lounge

Non PC straight talking tory Brexit voter on this

Ignore
« Reply #96 on: Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 14:38:37 »