Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: 158. Paul Caddis  (Read 6196 times)
Costanza

Ignore
« on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 04:29:16 »

⚠️ EXPLICIT LANGUAGE ⚠️

https://soundcloud.com/user-613048186/158-paul-caddis/
Richie Wellen-Dowd

« Reply #1 on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 05:50:50 »

⚠️ EXPLICIT LANGUAGE ⚠️

Divvent worry, we'll probably miss most of it like 6music trying to sensor rap songs.

I forgot my radio at work yesterday so managed to catch up on a few episodes. I found the Stuart James one very interesting, and the Doughty one too(really appreciate the current player ones at the moment, it makes a refreshing change). I liked what Doughty said about his ambition with Swindon, it's something I've often thought I'd be focused on if I was a professional footballer, rather than simply personal achievement. Not sure about the bit where he said he'd maybe marry his dog in the future.
Costanza

Ignore
« Reply #2 on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 07:22:33 »

A few listen with their kids in close proximity so a heads is all that it is.

I've enjoyed talking to the current squad recently although it'll probably only last as long as the lockdown is in place, hopefully I can get a few more done and, I must say, they're much more open than I expected them to be. Ben Hooke has been a massive help during the last few weeks, as has Richie Wellens.

Episodes like Stu James are the sort of episodes I enjoy researching and recording the most.
flammableBen

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 07:31:28 »

Rich, i'm nursing a mad vodka induced angover but i love you xxxxxxxxxxx
china red

« Reply #4 on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 07:37:56 »

The pod casts have gotten me through my daily exercise this week.  This one was really good, he seemed really honest.  I also listened to the Jan one, wow he can talk, I barely remember you saying anything 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Bob's Orange
Has brain escape barriers

Ignore
« Reply #5 on: Thursday, May 7, 2020, 09:01:12 »