Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Double Glazing  (Read 2229 times)
fatbasher

« on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 22:46:17 »

Ok, no jokes about a certain individual and his double glazing links please, this is serious. Am I allowed to be serious about this?

I'm considering getting the all the windows, doors, sofits, fascias & drainage replaced. Can anyone recommend a reputable company that will give and honest quote and knowledgable advice?
jutty274

Ignore
« Reply #1 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 22:51:45 »

Try Grime 2 Shine, but if you want any advice message me i used to work in the industry for 9 years.
Simon Pieman
Original Wanker

« Reply #2 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 22:56:57 »

Kingfisher
Notts red

Ignore
« Reply #3 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 22:58:49 »

Jutty, I've got condensation/moisture in between a couple of the double glazed units? Is there anything I can do or do they need resealing/replacing? Cheers in advance
fatbasher

« Reply #4 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 23:00:39 »

Kingfisher

Oh yeah, forgot about those boys. Used to do printing for them a good while back.
fatbasher

« Reply #5 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 23:02:00 »

Try Grime 2 Shine, but if you want any advice message me i used to work in the industry for 9 years.

Come across as being a little del boyish. Maybe harsh but that's the impression I get.
jutty274

Ignore
« Reply #6 on: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 23:06:51 »

Jutty, I've got condensation/moisture in between a couple of the double glazed units? Is there anything I can do or do they need resealing/replacing? Cheers in advance